HomeNossa Equipe

Nossa Equipe

1) Selecione uma Sede

2) Selecione uma região

Encontre um representante


Anacleto da Silva Neto
anacleto@casabugre.com.br
(18) 99630-9928
Gerente Regional Oeste SP

Anne Karoline Barbosa
anne.barbosa@casabugre.com.br
(16) 99603-7240
SP – Monte Alto, Ribeirão Preto, Franca

Cláudio César de Oliveira
claudio@casabugre.com.br
(19) 99280-3923
SP – Campinas, Bragança, Itatiba

Cristiano Costa
cristiano@casabugre.com.br
(19) 99895-8559
SP – Mogi Mirim, Vargem Grande Do Sul, Holambra

Esmael Caminhas
esmael@casabugre.com.br
(19) 99199-7613
SP – Sumaré, Monte Mor, Elias Fausto

Geovanni Moschetta
geovanni@casabugre.com.br
(19) 99631-8204
Gerente Regional Sul SP

Gustavo Simões
gustavo@casabugre.com.br
(19) 99180-1864
SP – Sorocaba, São Miguel Arcanjo, Piraju

Luciano Borges
luciano@casabugre.com.br
(35) 99938-5396
SP – Pouso Alegre, Estiva, Bom Repouso

Marcos Donizetti
marcos.araujo@casabugre.com.br
(19) 99209-2337
SP – São Jose Do Rio Pardo, Casa Branca, São João Da Boa Vista

Patrick Sant’Ana
patrick.santana@casabugre.com.br
(18) 99813-0449
SP – Bauru, Marília, Presidente Prudente

Paulo Sérgio Maia
paulo@casabugre.com.br
(19) 99253-7728
SP – Piedade, Mogi Das Cruzes, São Paulo

Rafaela Alvarenga
rafaela.alvarenga@casabugre.com.br
(19) 99218-2653
SP – Guapiara, Itapetininga, Itapeva

Virgínia Pelissari
virginia@casabugre.com.br
(19) 99180-5543
Gerente Regional Centro Sul SP

Walter da Silva Filho
walter@casabugre.com.br
(19) 99201-1847
SP – Atibaia, São Carlos, Limeira

César Luiz Coelho Prado
cesar@casabugregoias.com.br
(61) 99849-6756
Gerente Comercial

Luann Castro Pinho de Almeida
luann.almeida@casabugregoias.com.br
(99) 99156-6950
Norte TO, MA e PA

Danilo Oliveira Gomes
danilo.gomes@casaburegoias.com.br
(61) 99976-2710
DF e Entorno

Fabio Soares de Souza
fabio.soares@casabugregoias.com.br
(62) 99635-9145
Sul TO, Norte de Goiás e Sul de Goiás

Leandro De Oliveira Lana
leandrolana@casabugrerio.com.br
(21) 99937-1901
Norte e Noroeste do Rio de Janeiro e Espírito Santo

Robson Roberto de Carvalho
robson.carvalho@casabugrerio.com.br
(21) 99500-6115
Campo das Vertentes, Zona da Mata e Leste Mineiro

Leandro dos Santos Prazeres da Conceição
leandro.santos@casabugrerio.com.br
(21) 97134-9902
Região Serrana e Sul do Rio de Janeiro

Rodrigo Nogueira Tardin
rodrigo@casabugrerio.com.br
(22) 99977-8550
Região Centro-Norte do Rio, Minas (Campos das Vertentes, Zona da Mata e Leste Mineiro) e Espírito Santo

Leandro Pereira Pacheco
leandro@casabugrerio.com.br
(22) 99833-0111
Centro-Sul do Rio